Greg McClintock of the Monmouth-Roseville Education Foundation shares the four accomplished alumni that will be inducted into the Monmouth-Roseville Hall of Achievement and one area citizen that will receive a Distinguished Service Award. Tammy Wolbers, Ron Moore, and Jill Miller Denning have been named to the Hall of Achievement and Beth Reedy will be receiving the Distinguished Service Award. The ceremony will be held on October 6th at 10 am in the Warren County History Museum in Monmouth.